(English) CitiusTech, a Leader in Healthcare Technology, Announces Investment Partnership with General Atlantic

March 20, 2014

Disculpa, pero esta entrada está disponible sólo en Inglés Estadounidense.

Media Contacts

(English) Sujay Pal (English) CitiusTech (English) +91 22 6153 6200 (English) sujay.pal@citiustech.com
(English) Ketan Pote (English) 20:20 MSL for CitiusTech (English) +91 98211 04549 (English) ketan.pote@2020msl.com
(English) Carolyn Wahl (English) Dodge Communications for CitiusTech (English) +1-770-576-2574 (English) cwahl@dodgecommunications.com
(English) Patricia Hedley (English) General Atlantic (English) +1-203-629-8658 (English) phedley@generalatlantic.com
(English) Arwa Husain (English) Adfactors for CitiusTech (English) +91 22 67574444 (English) arwa.husain@adfactorspr.com
(English) Adam Weiner (English) Kekst for General Atlantic (English) +1-212-521-4800 (English) adam-weiner@kekst.com
(English) Peter Hill (English) Kekst for General Atlantic (English) +1-212-521-4800 (English) peter-hill@kekst.com